Masik Upavas And Vrat: Chaturthi- Ekadashi and Shivaratri

Vinayaka Chaturthi

Chaturthi – August 11, 2021, Wednesday

Chaturthi – September 10, 2021, Friday

Chaturthi – October 9, 2021, Saturday

Chaturthi – November 7, 2021, Sunday

Chaturthi – December 7, 2021, Tuesday

Ekadashi

Kamika Ekadashi – August 4, 2021, Wednesday

Shravana Putrada Ekadashi – August 18, 2021, Wednesday

Aja Ekadashi – September 2, 2021, Thursday

Parsva Ekadashi – September 16, 2021, Thursday

Indira Ekadashi – October 2, 2021, Saturday

Papankusha Ekadashi – October 16, 2021, Saturday

Rama Ekadashi – November 1, 2021, Monday

Devutthana Ekadashi – November 14, 2021, Sunday

Utpanna Ekadashi – November 30, 2021, Tuesday

Mokshada Ekadashi/ Guruvayur Ekadashi – December 14, 2021, Tuesday

Saphala Ekadashi – December 29, 2021, Wednesday

Gauna Saphala Ekadashi/ Vaishnava Saphala Ekadashi – December 30, 2021, Thursday

Purnima

Shravana Purnima – August 22, 2021, Sunday

Bhadrapada Purnima – September 20, 2021, Monday

Ashwina Purnima – October 20, 2021, Wednesday

Kartika Purnima – November 18, 2021, Thursday

Margashirsha Purnima – December 18, 2021, Saturday

Shivaratri

Masik Shivaratri – August 6, 2021, Friday

Masik Shivaratri – September 5, 2021, Sunday

Masik Shivaratri – October 4, 2021, Monday

Masik Shivaratri – November 3, 2021, Wednesday

Masik Shivaratri – December 2, 2021, Thursday

Pradosh

Guru Pradosh Vrat – August 5, 2021, Thursday and August 19, 2021, Thursday

Shani Pradosh Vrat – September 4, 2021, Saturday and September 18, 2021, Saturday

Ravi Pradosh Vrat – October 3, 2021, Sunday and October 17, 2021, Sunday

Bhauma Pradosh Vrat – November 2, 2021, Tuesday and November 16, 2021, Tuesday

Budha Pradosh Vrat – December 1, 2021, Wednesday

Guru Pradosh Vrat – December 16, 2021, Thursday

Shukra Pradosh Vrat – December 31, 2021, Friday

Sankashti Chaturthi

Bahula Chaturthi/ Heramba Sankashti Chaturthi – August 25, 2021, Wednesday

Vighnaraja Sankashti Chaturthi – September 24, 2021, Friday

Karwa Chauth/ Vakratunda Sankashti Chaturthi – October 24, 2021, Sunday

Ganadhipa Sankashti Chaturthi – November 22, 2021, Monday

Akhuratha Sankashti Chaturthi – December 22, 2021, Wednesday

Durga Ashtami

Masik Durgashtami – August 15, 2021, Sunday

Masik Durgashtami – September 14, 2021, Tuesday

Durga Ashtami/ Masik Durgashtami – October 13, 2021, Wednesday

Masik Durgashtami – November 11, 2021, Thursday

Masik Durgashtami – December 11, 2021, Saturday

Skanda Sashti

Skanda Sashti – August 13, 2021, Friday

Skanda Sashti – September 11, 2021, Saturday

Skanda Sashti – October 11, 2021, Monday

Skanda Sashti – November 9, 2021, Tuesday

Skanda Sashti – December 8, 2021, Wednesday

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




You May Also Like