4 Days Golden Triangle Tour of Delhi Agra Jaipur

Golden Triangle is the most popular tourist circuit of Incredible India and the itinerary include 3 famous cities of  Delhi, Agra and Jaipur. India’s golden triangle tourist circuit formed in triangular shape of about 720 km by road with country’s stunning landscapes.

Day 01 – Delhi


Start the day wtih list of Delhi sightseeing which houses a number of ancient monuments and world heritage sites. Must see places and famous monuments in Delhi include India Gate, Lotus Temple,Akshardham and Jantar Mantar.

  • Red Fort
  • Humayun Tomb
  • Jama Masjid
  • Qutub Minar

Day 02 – Agra


After breakfast, drive to 210 Km by Car from Delhi to Agra, it will take around 3 hours drive via Yamuna Expressway. You can also reach Agra via Mathura and Vrindavan (Optional) , After refreshments visit the Agra Fort.

  • Mathura
  • Agra Fort
  • Bharatpur Bird Sanctuary

Day 03 – Taj Mahal


Visit the white marble, the majestic Taj Mahal at sunrise, was built by Shah Jahan for his beloved wife. After breakfast proceed to Jaipur via visiting Fatehpur Sikri.

  • Diwan-e-Aam
  • Diwan-e-Khas

Day 04 – Jaipur


Start the local sightseeing tour of Jaipur city with Amber Fort,Mirror Palace,City Palace, Jantar Mantar and HawaMahal. The Pink City has historical landmarks of palaces,forts, temples and gardens.

  • Amber Fort
  • City Palace
  • Hawa Mahal


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like