Bharat Darshan Special Tourist Trains by Indian Railways

Indian Railways in collaboration with IRCTC launches special tourist trains for Bharat Darshan, Bharat Darshan tourist trains will cover most of the tourist places, wildlife spot,Historical sites and pilgrimage centers such as Puri,Tirupati,Shirdi,Jyotirlingams,Sabarimala and vaishno devi. The package with IRCTC includes train journey, road transportation, accommodation, sightseeing and onboard meals.

Desert Circuit

This fascinating desert circut tour will cover Jaipur, Jaisalmer and Jodhpur on a semi luxury AC tourist train. Desert Circuit is a 04 nights and 05 days holiday tour, scheduled on 04 March 2017.

Time: 04 Nights and 05 Days
Single Occupancy of Rs. 36600

Tiger Express


Tiger Express with City of Lakes Udaipur train package covered the Udaipur, Chittorgarh and Ranthambore on a semi luxury AC tourist train. The fascinating journeys of 04 nights and 05 days, starts from 11 Feb 2017 with single occupancy of Rs. 31500.

Time: 04 Nights and 05 Days
Single Occupancy of Rs. 31500

Astha Circuit Special Train

Astha Circuit Special Train covers all the important tourist places in eastern part of India, The train starts from Guwahati and destination covered Gangasagar, Sri Swamy Narayan Temple, Kalighat, Birla Temple, Sri Jagannath Temple, Konark Temple and Lingaraj Temple.

Time: 6 Nights and Seven Days
Per person Cost: Rs 6,161.00

Buddhist Circuit Tourist Train


Mahaparinirvan Express is a special Buddhist Circuit Tourist Train launched by IRCTC to pay a visit to various Buddhist places across Northern India such as Bodhgaya, Varanasi and Kushinagar.

East Darshan

East Darshan tour package will cover Jagannath Puri, Gangasagar, Baidyanath Dham, Gaya, Banaras and Ayodhya.

Dakshin Darshan

Dakshin Darshan with Shirdi tour starts from Chandigarh covering Shirdi, Tirupati, Kanchipuram, Rameshwaram, Madurai, Kanyakumari, Mysore and Bangalore.

Jyotirlinga Darshan

Jyotirlinga Darshan is 9 nights, 10 day travel that cover 7 Jyotirlinga temples of Ujjain (Omkareshwar and Mahakaleshwar), Dwarka (Nageshwar), Veraval (Somnath), Aurangabad (Grishneshwar) and Nasik (Bhimashankar and Triyambakeshwar).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like